KFI office

What we're doing...


...while sitting around here


The agency
KFI office

Work for us!


...before someone else does it.


Jobs

Who we are

We are KF Interactive - „KF“ like Kumpels & Friends („buddies & friends“). And that's not just a catchy phrase, but something we really mean and live. As a digital agency we implement versatile digital solutions on the web or as mobile apps for our clients. We also like to spice things up with high technical standards, good expertise and a healthy exploratory urge. From the heart of Leipzig for all of Germany and beyond.

What we do

Together with our clients we conceive and develop the next remarkable online appearance, connect CMS and CRM solutions, develop an exciting mobile app or we push the limits with the next enthralling digital marketing campaign. But most of all we will provide helpful consultation and strive to find the best solution for you, your team and your project.

And why we're doing it

We always find great excitement when constantly challenging ourselves while also doing the things we're really good at - and this with the most special team around. And if there's something we can't do on our own we most likely know someone from our vast network of specialists who can provide the needed extra skills.

Agency fuel - or: we're learning recursion.
Agency fuel - or: we're learning recursion.

Anything else?

Here on our website we're able to showcase only a few selected references. But be assured that there's quite a bit more to show and a few stories to tell. In case you're curious about our complete portfolio we kindly invite you to a personal meeting with a cup of coffee. Just let us know!

Apps

Applications for smartphones and tablets don't need sophisticated explanations anymore. That's why we focus on great user interfaces to provide quick access to all desired information. We also care for remarkable performance to minimize waiting times. Others may cal that user experience - to us it's rather natural.

Websites

It doesn't really matter which exakt technology is running behind the curtains as long as it matches the project scope. Because we keep an eye on both aspects, we can always come up with a fitting idea to efficiently provide the best in usability and performance to the user. That's what our clients like, and also their clients - and even search engines do.

KFI Office

Was wir tun...


...wenn wir hier so sitzen


Die Agentur
KFI office

Arbeite für uns!


...bevor es jemand anderes tut.


Arbeitsplätzchen

Wer wir sind

Wir sind KF Interactive – KF wie Kumpels & Friends. Das sagen wir nicht nur, das meinen wir auch so. Als junge Digitalagentur entwickeln wir für unsere Kunden vielfältige digitale Lösungen im Web und als App. Und das sehr gern auch mit hohem technischem Anspruch, ebensolcher Expertise und großem Forscherdrang. Mitten in Leipzig für ganz Deutschland und darüber hinaus.

Was wir tun

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und für Sie konzipieren und realisieren wir den nächsten außergewöhnlichen Online-Auftritt, verheiraten CMS und CRM, entwickeln eine spannende App oder loten die Grenzen des Machbaren mit einer digitalen Marketing-Kampagne aus. Vor allem aber beraten wir Sie und suchen für Sie, Ihr Team und Ihre Vorhaben die bestmögliche Lösung.

Und warum?

Weil wir großen Spaß daran haben, uns an neue Herausforderungen zu wagen und zugleich die Dinge zu tun, die wir ohnehin am besten können - mit dem gefühlt besten Team überhaupt. Und müssen wir selbst doch mal bei irgend etwas passen, dann gibt es in unserem umfangreichen Netzwerk ganz sicher jemanden mit dem nötigen Spezialwissen.

Agenturtreibstoff - oder: wir lernen Rekursion.
Agenturtreibstoff - oder: wir lernen Rekursion.

Und sonst so?

Auf unserer Website können und dürfen wir nur einige ausgewählte Referenzen vorstellen - es gibt aber durchaus mehr zu zeigen und zu berichten. Ausführlicher stellen wir Ihnen unser umfangreiches Portfolio gern bei einer Tasse Kaffee und einem persönlichen Gespräch vor. Fragen Sie uns!

Apps

Apps für Smartphones und Tablets muss man nicht mehr erklären. Deswegen legen wir großen Wert auf eine gute Benutzerführung, die schnell zum Ziel führt. Und auf gute Performance, die keine Wartezeit aufkommen lässt, sondern Lust auf mehr macht. Andere nennen das User Experience, wir finden das eigentlich selbstverständlich.

Websites

Welche Technologie dahintersteht, ist letztendlich egal, so lange das Ziel erreicht wird. Weil wir uns mit beiden ganz gut auskennen, haben wir immer die passende Idee parat, um effizient und mit Blick auf die Nutzer das Optimum an Usability und Performance zu erreichen. Das mögen unsere Kunden, deren Kunden - und auch Suchmaschinen.